To delete your account, launch Virtual Regatta, log in to your account, then click your nickname in the top left corner of your screen.
Then click the green button to edit your profile.
At the bottom of the "Update your profile" window, click the "Delete account" button.
- Once your account is deleted, you cannot retrieve it if you change your mind.
- Deleting your account also deletes your credits, eSailing World Championship ranking, ELO ranking, and all the progress made on this account.
- Unspent credits on the account will not be refunded.
- The email address tied to this account cannot be used to create a new account.