Depending on how you activated your VIP membership, you will be able to cancel it from the game, or via Google or Apple.
Here is what you need to do:
- If you used an iOS device (Apple) device to subscribe, click here.
- If you used an Android (Google) device to subscribe, click here.
- If you subscribed from your browser, cancel it from the in-game settings menu.
You will keep enjoying your VIP perks until the current subscription period ends.